Kings of the Sevens

Homepage | Text Only   Follow Us on Facebook

Visit Riverside Rock Website   
Kings of the Sevens
sponsored by Riverside Rock
in association with Radio Borders
Kings of the Sevens TwitterKings of the Sevens Facebook

Berwick RFC Earlston RFC Gala RFC Hawick RFC Jed-Forest RFC Kelso RFC Langholm RFC Melrose RFC Peebles RFC Selkirk RFC Sevens

Enter Club postcode
and click Forecast:

Follow Kings of the Sevens on twitter Visit D S Dalgleish & Son websiteVisit Radio Borders websiteVisit Southern Reporter websiteVisit Border Telegraph website

Jed-Forest RFC
Year Formed: 1885
Home Colours: Royal Blue

Riverside Park

Tel: 01835 862232
Visit Club Website »

19 May 2018
First Tie: 13:00 pm
Riverside Park

Ties will appear here when the draw has been made

View Fixtures & Results

10 Tournaments | Jed-Forest 7s

19 May 2018 at 13:00 pm

Come along to Riverside Park for a great day out at Jed-Forest 7s , thrilling rugby action and entertainment for all the family.

Main Sponsor Logo
Club Badge

Jed-Forest 7s on 19 May 2018
First Tie: 13:00 pm
Riverside Park , Jedburgh

The Jedforest 7s (the friendly 7s) are traditionally the last of the Kings Of The 7s Tournaments. This always guarantees an exciting end to the season. The winner of the series is often not known until after our final.

The tournament is always a traditional 16 team straight knock out format made up of Scottish club sides only, with a Borders v City format in Round 1 with four seeded teams.

Corporate Hospitality

Our hospitality tent for the 2017 Jedforest 7s completely sold out so book early to avoid disappointment. This is sure to be another fantastic day.


Tickets & Entry

Stand Tickets: £20
Adults: £15
Concessions: £10
School Children 12-18: £10
School Children U12: Free with adult

Bookings can be made through:
Myra Younger - Tel: 01835 863160

Note that in agreement with Lothian & Borders Police and Scottish Borders Council Licensing Board that

Jed-Forest Rugby Football Club

Jedforest RFC was formed in 1885 and play our home games at Riverside Park.

The Club currently competes in the Scottish BT National League 1 and the Booker Border League.

We have been crowned as The Kings of the 7s three times, triumphing in the 2002/03, 2005/06 and 2015/16 seasons.

Border League Radio Borders Scottish Borders Council Our Scottish Borders Your Team

© Copyright 2010 Border League | Site Map | Contacts | Terms of Use | Site Credits | Admin | Website by Border Marketing Company